GAA Coaches

Hurling Coaches

Intermediate Hurling:
Sean McMahon, Donal Cahill, Fintan Lahiffe, Donal O’Halloran, Sean Conroy and Dave McCormack.

Junior Hurling:
Bob Mulqueen, Vinny Sheedy

Under 21 Hurling:
Declan Hannon, Brian Guilfoyle, Tom Hannon, Donal O’Halloran

U18 Hurling
Lorcan Hassett 087 417 6640 lorcan@clarenergy.com
Brian Dilleen 087-1317965 briandilleen@gmail.com
Denis Maher 087 1227657 kwdm@eircom.net, Tom Hannon

U16 Hurling
Raymond Power 086 1650898 raymondpower@eircom.net
Eamonn Corry 087 6576869 eamonncorry@hotmail.co.uk
Donal Lahiffe, Sean Meaney, Alan O’Neill

U14 Hurling
John Hoey 087 2131164 hoeyfinancial@eircom.net
Eamon Clohessy 087 2995766 eamonc1@hotmail.com
John Mescell, James O Connor, Sean Duggan, Paul Mannion

U12 Hurling
Ed Corry 087-7970088 edwardjcorry@gmail.com
John Corry 087-6296796 johnfcorry@gmail.com
Brian Dileen 087-1317965
Peter Dileen, James Breslin, Fergal O’Sullivan, Olga O’Sullivan, Enda O’Gara

U10 Hurling
Mervyn Dixon, 087 9350723, mervyndixon@hotmail.com
Donal Murphy, Christy O’Connor, John Corry, Eamon O’Gairbhith, Peadar McMahon, Tom Malleady

U8 Hurling
Darragh O’Driscoll, odriscolldarragh@gmail.com
Ken Kennedy, Michael Cullinan, Brian Moroney, Adrian Fennell, Ian Carolan

U6 Hurling

 

Football Coaches

Intermediate Football:
Kevin Frehill, Mikey Millane, Donagh Vaughan and Morgan Rowland.

Junior Football:
Gary Barron

Under 21 Football:
Kieran Ryan and Alan O’Neill

U18 Football
Kieran Ryan 087 8055306 ciaraneddieryan@gmail.com
Albert Hardiman 087 1210833 burkardi4@hotmail.com
Paudie O’Callaghan 086 6086874 paudieocallaghan6@gmail.com
Tom O’Brien
Paul Scahill

U16 Football
Glen Monaghan 086 3764461 qccsales@gmail.com
Liam Clohessy liamclo11@gmail.com

U14 Football
Noel Talty 087 6184072 noeltalty@gmail.com
Sean Corey 087 2637797 seancorey1888@yahoo.com
Noel Nagle 087-6540690 noel.nagle@hse.ie

U12 Football
Niall Thornton njthornton1@gmail.com
Philip Ryan, Eoin Hanrahan, Kieran Thynne
Martin Lillis 087 2907861 lillis.martin@gmail.com
Paudie O’Callaghan 086 6086874 paudieocallaghan6@gmail.com

U10 Football
Peadar McMahon 087 6173217 peadarmcmahon@gmail.com
Albert Hardiman 087 1210833 burkardi4@hotmail.com
Tom Maleady 086 8623471
Colm Ryan colmryan07@eircom.net
Mike Murphy, Cian Murphy

U6 Football
Alan Ball alanmball@gmail.com
Ross Quinn