GAA Coaches

Hurling Coaches

Intermediate Hurling:
Michael Guilfoyle, Shane Dowling, Vinny Sheedy, Darragh Droog

Junior Hurling:
Shane O’Grady

Under 20/21? Hurling:
Lorcan Hassett 087 417 6640 lorcan@clarenergy.com
Brian Dilleen 087-1317965 briandilleen@gmail.com
Denis Maher 087 1227657 kwdm@eircom.net, Tom Hannon

U17 Hurling:
Raymond Power 086 1650898 raymondpower@eircom.net
Eamonn Corry 087 6576869 eamonncorry@hotmail.co.uk
Donal Lahiffe, Sean Meaney, Alan O’Neill

U15 Hurling:
John Hoey 087 2131164 hoeyfinancial@eircom.net
Eamon Clohessy 087 2995766 eamonc1@hotmail.com
John Mescell, James O Connor, Sean Duggan, Paul Mannion

U13 Hurling:
Ed Corry 087-7970088 edwardjcorry@gmail.com
John Corry 087-6296796 johnfcorry@gmail.com
Brian Dilleen 087-1317965
Sean Duggan, James Breslin, Fergal O’Sullivan, Olga O’Sullivan

U11 Hurling:
Mervyn Dixon, 087 9350723, mervyndixon@hotmail.com

U9 Hurling:
Darragh O’Driscoll, 087-2207728, odriscolldarragh@gmail.com
Ken Kennedy

U7 Hurling:
Morgan Lahiff, 086 3268555, morganlahiffe10@gmail.com

 

Football Coaches

Senior Football:
Kevin Frehill, Mikey Millane, Donagh Vaughan and Morgan Rowland.

Junior Football:
Kieran Ryan 087 8055306

Under 20/21? Football:
Kieran Ryan 087 8055306, ciaraneddieryan@gmail.com

U17 Football:
Liam Clohessy, liamclo11@gmail.com
Glen Monaghan, 086 3764461, qccsales@gmail.com
Sean Burns, Chris O’Brien

U15 Football:
Noel Talty 087 6184072 noeltalty@gmail.com
Noel Nagle 087-6540690 noel.nagle@hse.ie
Michael Flynn, 087 2945384, mfengoffice@gmail.com

U13 Football:
Mark Raftery, 086 8266868, mrafferty68@gmail.com
Dermot Daly, 086 7957933, dermot@dfe.ie
Niall Thornton njthornton1@gmail.com
Martin Lillis 087 2907861 lillis.martin@gmail.com
John Torpey

U11 Football:
Peadar McMahon 087 6173217 peadarmcmahon@gmail.com
Albert Hardiman 087 1210833 burkardi4@hotmail.com
Tom Maleady 086 8623471
Colm Ryan colmryan07@eircom.net
Ivens Zambrano

U9 Football:
John Garvey, John.garvey@ul.ie
Adrian O’Keefe, Kieran Cosgrove, Declan Lahiffe

U7 Football:
Alan Ball, 087 126 6315, alanmball@gmail.com
Michael O’Dwyer
Colm Ryan, colmryan07@eircom.net