Lotto Archive

Date Numbers Jackpot Information Winners Information Jackpot
Sat 25 Jan 2,10,25,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and the reserve jackpot will be €4,800 in Considines on Saturday 1st February   Winners of €50.00 1 Chrissie Casey c/o Meeres 2 Tom Chambers Ballyea 3 Niall Deloughery Ballyalla 4 Brendan Reddan Doora   Not won
Sat 18 Jan 12,18,23,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and reserve jackpot will be €4,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 25th January. Winners of €50.00 1 Fintan Lahiffe Barefield 2 Laura Kate Ryan Ennis 3 Breda Culligan Barefield 4 Joe Murphy c/o T Duggan Not won
Sat 11 Jan 1,14,24,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and Reserve jackpot will be €4,400 in the Grove on Saturday 18th January. Winners of €50 1 Mary Cahill Sandfield 2 Seamus Marlborough Barefield 3 Owen O Mahoney Doora 4 Rachel Hehir c/o S O Connor Not won
Sat 4 Jan 4,6,10,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and Reserve jackpot will be €4,200 in Hassetts Saturday 11th January.. Winners of €50.00 1 Brendan Behan Quinn Rd. 2 John Hannon 3 Laura Garvey Glasson Ennis 4 Fiachra Talty Lissycasey Not won
Sat 28 Dec 3,9,14,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and Reserve jackpot will be €4,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 4th January. Winners of €50.00 1 Niall Duggan Ballymacuiggan 2 Jim Lyons Cappa 3 Muiris c/o the Grove 4 Rachel Hehir c/o S O Connor Not won
Sat 21 Dec 4,13,15,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and Reserve jackpot will be €3,800 in Considines on Saturday 28th December. Winners of €50.00 1 Ailbhe Hogan Barefield 2 Declan McAllister 3 Crioiadh Enright Doora 4 Shauna Doyle Bodyke 5 Mona O’Connor 6 Michelle Ryan Roslevan 7 Paul McCarthy 8 Paddy Keane Not won
Sat 14 Dec 13,14,24,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and Reserve jackpot will be €3,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 21st December Winners of €50.00 1 Eimear Hassett Barefield 2 Ann Mowat Barefield 3 Mary Leyden c/o T O Loughlin 4 Ger Dullaghan Cappahard Not won
Sat 7 Dec 10,13,18,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and Reserve jackpot will be €3,400 in the Grove on Saturday 14th December. Winners of €50.00. 1 Niall Deloughery Ballyalla 2 Ciara Duggan Ballymacuiggan 3 Brian Dilleen Corebeg 4 Tom Garvey Doora Not won
Sat 30 Nov 1,5,14,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (capped) and reserve Jackpot will be €3,200 in Hasetts on Saturday 7th December. Winners of €50.00 1 Catherine O’Keeffe Roslevan 2 Alan Doolaghty Barefield 3 Vincent Nolan Ballymaley 4 Catherine         Ballybeg House Not won
Sat 23 Nov 2,7,23,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (reserve jackpot €3,000)  in the Shibeen on Saturday 30th November. Winners of €50.00 1 Siobhain Costelloe Clonteen 2 Eileen Corry 3 Kenneth Kennedy Drim 4 Sean McMahon Tullyvohan Not won
Sat 16 Nov 21,22,25,27 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks Jackpot will be €15,000 in Considines on Saturday 23rd November.       Winners of €50.00 1 Zarah & Alysha Hanrahan Stonepark 2 Ken Butler Gauras 3 S. Cunnigham c/o Eir 4 Pauline Connellan Connolly Not won
Sat 9 Nov 4,5,6,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €14,800 in Johnnos on Saturday 16th November. Winners of €50.00 1 Noel Egan c/o O’Connors 2 Gerard McNaboe 3 Elaine Coffey Hillcrest 4 Maura Williams Roslevan Not won
Sat 2 Nov 3,18,27,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €14,600 in the Grove on Saturday 9th November.   Winners of €50.00 1 Marianne Casey Gort Na Mblath. 2 Ann Earls Kilmihil 3 Catherine Whelan Quilty 4 Lauren, Shane & Mia Frawley Drumgranagh Not won
Sat 26 Oct 3,7,10,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €14,400 in Hassetts on Saturday 2nd November.   Winners of €50.00 1 John Halpin Cappahard 2 Susan Quinlan The Willows 3 Anne Clune Barefield 4 Noel Nagle Ballyalla Grove Not won
Sat 19 Oct 2,6,10,11 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks Jackpot will be €14,200 in the Shibeen on Saturday 26th October.   Winners of €50.00 1 Tómas Fitzgerald Barefield 2 Gerard Deloughery Ballyalla 3 P McCormac Wolfe Tones 4 I Tuohy   Not won
Sat 12 Oct 9,17,22,23 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €14,000 in Considines on Saturday 19th October Winners of €50.00 1 Annette Fitzgerald Ballymaley 2 Conor Tierney Ballymacahill 3 Ian Carolan Kilfilum 4 Dan O’Connor Ballaghboy Not won
Sat 5 Oct 3,5,11,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €13,800 in Johnnos on Saturday 12th October.   Winners of €50.00 1 Steve Lahiffe Barefield 2 Joseph Coote Inagh 3 Dylan Nolan Ballymaley 4 P J Dixon Cappamore Not won
Sat 28 Sep 10,17,21,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €13,600 in Hassetts on Saturday 5th October Winners of €50.00 1 Brid Baker Ballyalla 2 Joan Ludden 3 Ml McCormac c/o Meeres 4 Doora Barefield Ladies Football Not won
Sat 21 Sep 1,15,19,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €13,400 in Hassetts on Saturday 28th September. Winners of €50.00 1 Ger Kelly c/o Diamond Bar 2 Paddy Hogan c/o Hassetts 3 Pat Killeen Ivy Hill 4 Ivan Kerins Parnell Grove   Not won
Sat 14 Sep 8,13,15,20 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €13,200 in the Shibeen on Saturday 21st September. Winners of €50.00 1 Gerard O’Looney Quin 2 Timmy Meere Moyriesk Quin 4 Colun Lynch Doora 4 A Moloney Ennis c/o S O’Connor Not won