Underage Hurling & Football Mentors

Hurling Coaches

U6 Hurling
Theresa Wall 086 326 8555 therese.wall.tw@gmail.com

U8 Hurling
Darragh O’Driscoll, odriscolldarragh@gmail.com
Ken Kennedy
Michael Cullinan
Brian Moroney
Adrian Fennell
Ian Carolan

U10 Hurling
Mervyn Dixon, 087 9350723, mervyndixon@hotmail.com
Donal Murphy
Christy O’Connor
John Corry
Eamon O’Gairbhith
Peadar McMahon
Tom Malleady

U12 Hurling
Ed Corry 087-7970088 edwardjcorry@gmail.com
John Corry 087-6296796 johnfcorry@gmail.com
Brian Dileen 087-1317965
Peter Dileen
James Breslin
Fergal O’Sullivan
Olga O’Sullivan
Enda O’Gara

U14 Hurling
John Hoey 087 2131164 hoeyfinancial@eircom.net
John Mescell 087 7761963 atlanticforce3@eircom.net
Eamon Clohessy 087 2995766 eamonc1@hotmail.com
James O Connor
Sean Duggan 087 6488600 sgduggan1964@gmail.com
Paul Mannion 086 8565673 paul.mannion@intel.com

U16 Hurling
Raymond Power 086 1650898 raymondpower@eircom.net
Eamonn Corry 087 6576869 eamonncorry@hotmail.co.uk
Donal Lahiffe
Sean Meaney
Alan O’Neill
Caimin O’Connor
Barry Guilfoyle

U18 Hurling
Lorcan Hassett 087 417 6640 lorcan@clarenergy.com
Brian Dilleen 087-1317965 briandilleen@gmail.com
Denis Maher 087 1227657 kwdm@eircom.net
Tom Hannon

Football Coaches

U6 Football
Alan Ball alanmball@gmail.com
Ross Quinn

U8 Football
Kieran Ryan 087 8055306 ciaraneddieryan@gmail.com
John Garvey John.garvey@ul.ie
James Clune
Kieran Cosgrove

U10 Football
Peadar McMahon 087 6173217 peadarmcmahon@gmail.com
Albert Hardiman 087 1210833 burkardi4@hotmail.com
Tom Maleady 086 8623471
Ivens Zambrano
Bernard Mac Oscair
Colm Ryan colmryan07@eircom.net
Mike Murphy
Cian Murphy

U12 Football
Niall Thornton njthornton1@gmail.com
Philip Ryan
Eoin Hanrahan
Martin Lillis 087 2907861 lillis.martin@gmail.com
Kieran Thynne
Paudie O’Callaghan 086 6086874 paudieocallaghan6@gmail.com

U14 Football
Noel Talty 087 6184072 noeltalty@gmail.com
Sean Corey 087 2637797 seancorey1888@yahoo.com
Noel Nagle 087-6540690 noel.nagle@hse.ie

U16 Football
Glen Monaghan 086 3764461 qccsales@gmail.com
Liam Clohessy liamclo11@gmail.com
John Conroy Johnfcorry@gmail.com

U18 Football

Kieran Ryan 087 8055306 ciaraneddieryan@gmail.com
Albert Hardiman 087 1210833 burkardi4@hotmail.com
Paudie O’Callaghan 086 6086874 paudieocallaghan6@gmail.com
Tom O’Brien
Paul Scahill