Teams

Results View all results >

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Sat 28 Sep
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior B Hurling Final 2019 4.11
1.05 Newmarket
win >
Sat 28 Sep St Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior B Hurling Final 2019 4.11 - 1.05 Newmarket win >
Sun 15 Sep
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior B Hurling Semi Final 2019
Smith O Briens
select >
Sun 15 Sep St Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior B Hurling Semi Final 2019 - Smith O Briens select >
Sun 21 Apr
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Hurling 2019 1.17
1.11 Inagh Kilnamona
win >
Sun 21 Apr St Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Hurling 2019 1.17 - 1.11 Inagh Kilnamona win >
Sat 15 Jul
Junior A Hurling Championship First Round 2.11
4.19 Ennistymon
loss >
Sat 15 Jul Junior A Hurling Championship First Round 2.11 - 4.19 Ennistymon loss >
Tue 13 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Hurling D4 Round 6 15 points
1.17 Clooney Quin
loss >
Tue 13 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Hurling D4 Round 6 15 points - 1.17 Clooney Quin loss >
Thu 25 May
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Div 4 Hurling 1.09
15 points O'Callaghan's Mills
loss >
Thu 25 May St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Div 4 Hurling 1.09 - 15 points O'Callaghan's Mills loss >
Fri 28 Apr
Junior Hurling Match 2.11
1.12 Wolfe Tones
win >
Fri 28 Apr Junior Hurling Match 2.11 - 1.12 Wolfe Tones win >
Sun 9 Apr
Junior Hurling Match Division 4 0.18
1.07 Feakle
win >
Sun 9 Apr Junior Hurling Match Division 4 0.18 - 1.07 Feakle win >
Sun 2 Oct
Junior A Championship Relegation 7-16
1-06 Crusheen
loss >
Sun 2 Oct Junior A Championship Relegation 7-16 - 1-06 Crusheen loss >
Sat 17 Sep
Junior A Championship Relegation Play-off 0-04
0-13 Eire Og
loss >
Sat 17 Sep Junior A Championship Relegation Play-off 0-04 - 0-13 Eire Og loss >
Sun 7 Aug
Junior A Hurling Championship Round 3 1-06
1-13 Kilmaley
loss >
Sun 7 Aug Junior A Hurling Championship Round 3 1-06 - 1-13 Kilmaley loss >
Mon 25 Jul
Junior A Hurling Championship 2-06
1-14 O'Callaghan's Mills
loss >
Mon 25 Jul Junior A Hurling Championship 2-06 - 1-14 O'Callaghan's Mills loss >
Sat 9 Jul
Junior A Hurling Championship Round 1 0-9
4-13 Ogonnelloe
loss >
Sat 9 Jul Junior A Hurling Championship Round 1 0-9 - 4-13 Ogonnelloe loss >
Sat 25 Jun
Junior A Hurling League Division 4 Round 7
Broadford
select >
Sat 25 Jun Junior A Hurling League Division 4 Round 7 - Broadford select >
Sun 12 Jun
Junior A Hurling League Division 4 Round 6 0-10
0-20 Meelick
loss >
Sun 12 Jun Junior A Hurling League Division 4 Round 6 0-10 - 0-20 Meelick loss >
Sat 4 Jun
Junior A Hurling League Division 4 Round 5
Scariff
cancelled >
Sat 4 Jun Junior A Hurling League Division 4 Round 5 - Scariff cancelled >
Sun 29 May
Junior A Hurling League Div 4 2-11
3-11 Tubber
loss >
Sun 29 May Junior A Hurling League Div 4 2-11 - 3-11 Tubber loss >
Sun 22 May
Junior A Hurling League Div 4 1-06
2-16 Ballyea
loss >
Sun 22 May Junior A Hurling League Div 4 1-06 - 2-16 Ballyea loss >
Sat 7 May
Junior A Hurling League Division 4 0-10
2-19 O'Callaghan's Mills
loss >
Sat 7 May Junior A Hurling League Division 4 0-10 - 2-19 O'Callaghan's Mills loss >