Teams

U14 Camogie Panel

Órla Ní Dhálaigh

Tel: 0876494159

Email: orladaly06@eircom.net

TRAINING TIMES:

WEDNESDAY 6.30pm – 7.30pm
SUNDAY 11.00am – 12.00pm

U14 Mentors: Aidan Bohannon, John O Connor, Felim Collins, Emmet Moran and Pauline Butler

Results View all results >

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Wed 15 May
St. Joseph's U14
Kilmaley
select >
Wed 15 May St. Joseph's U14 - Kilmaley select >
Wed 8 May
St Joseph's U14 1-2
2-2 Kilkishen/Bodyke
loss >
Wed 8 May St Joseph's U14 1-2 - 2-2 Kilkishen/Bodyke loss >
Wed 24 Apr
St Josephs 1-1
3-4 Ruan
loss >
Wed 24 Apr St Josephs 1-1 - 3-4 Ruan loss >
Wed 2 May
St Josephs U14 5-6
2-3 Newmarket
win >
Wed 2 May St Josephs U14 5-6 - 2-3 Newmarket win >
Sun 29 Apr
St. Josephs Junior 1-7
4-3 Kilmaley
loss >
Sun 29 Apr St. Josephs Junior 1-7 - 4-3 Kilmaley loss >
Sat 28 Apr
St. Josephs U14 Community Games
Sixmilebridge
select >
Sat 28 Apr St. Josephs U14 Community Games - Sixmilebridge select >
Wed 18 Apr
St. Josephs U14 0-8
0-9 Tulla
loss >
Wed 18 Apr St. Josephs U14 0-8 - 0-9 Tulla loss >
Wed 25 Apr
St. Josephs
Sixmilebridge
select >
Wed 25 Apr St. Josephs - Sixmilebridge select >
Wed 11 Apr
St. Josephs U14 3-6
4-5 Ballyhea
loss >
Wed 11 Apr St. Josephs U14 3-6 - 4-5 Ballyhea loss >
Wed 25 May
S. Joseph's U14 2.3
2.4 Sixmilebridge
loss >
Wed 25 May S. Joseph's U14 2.3 - 2.4 Sixmilebridge loss >
Wed 25 May
St. Josephs U14b
SMB
select >
Wed 25 May St. Josephs U14b - SMB select >
Wed 18 May
St. Josephs D/B U14 6.3
0.2 Clooney/Quin
win >
Wed 18 May St. Josephs D/B U14 6.3 - 0.2 Clooney/Quin win >
Tue 10 May
St. Josephs u14b 3.1
2.3 Broadford
win >
Tue 10 May St. Josephs u14b 3.1 - 2.3 Broadford win >
Mon 9 May
St. Josephs u14b 6.6
2.1 NOF
win >
Mon 9 May St. Josephs u14b 6.6 - 2.1 NOF win >
Wed 27 Apr
St. Joseph's U14B 4.0
2.2 sixmilebridge
win >
Wed 27 Apr St. Joseph's U14B 4.0 - 2.2 sixmilebridge win >
Sat 23 Apr
St. Joseph's U14 Feile 1.2
1.1 Truagh Clonlara
win >
Sat 23 Apr St. Joseph's U14 Feile 1.2 - 1.1 Truagh Clonlara win >
Wed 20 Apr
St. Joseph's u14 Feile 4.0
1.3 Ballyea/Inagh Kilnamona
win >
Wed 20 Apr St. Joseph's u14 Feile 4.0 - 1.3 Ballyea/Inagh Kilnamona win >
Wed 13 Apr
St. Joseph's U14B 4-5
5-4 Clarecastle
loss >
Wed 13 Apr St. Joseph's U14B 4-5 - 5-4 Clarecastle loss >
Wed 6 Apr
U14B St. Joseph's 6.3
3.1 Eire Og
win >
Wed 6 Apr U14B St. Joseph's 6.3 - 3.1 Eire Og win >
Wed 30 Mar
U14 6.3
2.1 Kilkishen
win >
Wed 30 Mar U14 6.3 - 2.1 Kilkishen win >