Doora Barefield Camogie Committee 2018

At the AGM held in December 2017, the following were elected to the Doora Barefield Camogie Committee for 2018. Acknowledgement was made of the huge contribution of outgoing Chairperson Siobhan Hoey, Secretary Colette Bohannon and PRO Ann-Marie McGann. Chairperson, Caroline O’Connor invited all parents, players, members and mentors to actively engage in the club to ensure that the club continues to build on its success to date.


Chairperson                              Caroline O’Connor

Assistant  Chairperson            Debbie Lenihan

Secretaries                                 Anne Moloney & Paula Minogue

Treasurer                                   Ivan Kerins

PRO                                            Sharon Meaney

Assistant PRO                          Orla Moloney

Child Safety Officer                Josephine Howard

Registrars                                 Áine Brooks & Sinead Ryan

Club email address –